Home » Other » Marketplace » Oracle Apps Oregon
Oracle Apps Oregon [message #105743] Wed, 12 June 2002 07:52 Go to next message
JOHN
We are currently accepting resumes for multiple positions in Oregon. The contracts are 3+ months with strong possibilities of extensions. Great contract rates! We need:

Oracle Order Management developer with a minimum of 2 years US experience for an ambitious upgrade. 11i experience highly preferred, with strong PL/SQL.

2 Oracle Apps QA candidates for long-term contract. Must have automated testing experience on Oracle Apps, either financials or manufacturing.
Re: Oracle Apps Oregon [message #105768 is a reply to message #105743] Mon, 24 June 2002 14:59 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Mahesh Kalakuntla
I am a Oracle Certified Professional with over
7 years of experience, you can reach me at 408 7890012
Rate $50 per hour all inclusive.
Thanks and hope to hear from you.

Enclosed is my resume

Mahesh Rao Tel No. 408 7890012.

Summary:
Over seven years of experience as a Software Professional in the field of Information Systems, with an emphasis on Client-Server/Internet Application Development and programming, relational database design, development and implementation. Extensive experience in Oracle ERP Applications of recent versions and wide use of SQL, SQLPLUS, PL/SQL, Packages, Procedures and functions. Very Strong technical skills and expertise in all Oracle Tools such as SQLPLUS, PL/SQL, Forms 4.5/6i, Reports 2.5/6i and SQL*Loader. Familiar to Oracle database, Architecture and its Security concepts. Strong interpersonal skills, ability to interact with people at all levels, good communication and presentation skills. Certified Oracle8i DBA.

Education:
BS in Engineering. Nagpur University, India
A certified UNIX Administrator
A certified Oracle8i DBA Oracle Certified Professional (OCP).

Software Skills:
RDBMS: Oracle7.x, Oracle8.0.5, Oracle8i, MSSQL6.5, 7.0, Sybase 11, DB2 6.1