Home » Other » Marketplace » NEED A JOB AS ORACLE DBA(OCP) 8 8i AND ALSO DOING ORACLE FINANCIAL. MOST LIKELY I WANT TO GET JOB IN
NEED A JOB AS ORACLE DBA(OCP) 8 8i AND ALSO DOING ORACLE FINANCIAL. MOST LIKELY I WANT TO GET JOB IN [message #105362] Thu, 22 November 2001 00:46 Go to next message
AZAM RAJA
MOHAMED AZAM MINHAS
IT Promoters Islamabad,
PAKISTAN, Islamabad
E-Mail: azamraja30@hotmail.com
Phone: 92-51-2650114 (Res.), 92-573-53125 (Off)

The Human Resource Manager

Sub: Application for suitable post
Dear Sir,
I wish to place forth my application for the position at your esteemed organization. I am an Economics Graduate from Punjab University, Lahore, Pakistan. Diploma in information technology. Course in Data Management from Oracle work force in Punjab information technology board (PITB) Pakistan.
I am working as a Oracle DBA (OCP) in The Information technology promoters, Islamabad, Pakistan since last 2 years. Currently I am working with the Oracle team as a DBA. I have designed databases in Oracle and managed. Before this I have complete two main projects in IESCO (Islamabad Electric supply company) and National library Islamabad. Worked in oracle8 and know working in 8i. Also used replication in national library project. Know doing oracle financial also.
With my professional experience and academic background, I am seeking a more challenging position that could offer me scope for career development too. Your organization seems to provide me the right work environment I am looking for. Given an opportunity to work with you, I promise to deliver my best.
I am enclosing herewith my detailed resume for your kind perusal. Please accept this as my application and kindly let me know of job prospect with you.

Thanking you in anticipation
best regards

Mohamed AZAM MINHAS
Information Technology Promoters, Islamabad
PAKISTAN
E-mail: azamraja30@hotmail.com
PROFESSIONAL OBJECTIVE:
A challenging assignment in the field of Oracle Database
SKILLS SUMMARY: