Home » Other » Marketplace » Oracle HRMS Technical Jobs in US/France/Middle-East
Oracle HRMS Technical Jobs in US/France/Middle-East [message #95440] Fri, 02 January 2004 15:23 Go to next message
Amit Shergil
Hi Friends,

We have an immediate requirement for US/France/Middle-East for Oracle
HRMS Technical Consultant. Friends who have worked as Oracle HRMS
Technical Consultant in atleast one project/implementation, can send
there CVs giving project descriptions with contact details. If you
have specific location requirement please supply this information.

Regards
Amita Shergil
overseasjobs@consultant.com

Principal Consultant
IT Recruitment consultants
Re: Oracle HRMS Technical Jobs in US/France/Middle-East [message #95501 is a reply to message #95440] Fri, 06 February 2004 00:15 Go to previous messageGo to next message
SHYJU KT
Hello,
I have more than seven years of experience in Information Technology . Presently I am working with Ministry of Health, Sultanate of Oman as Oracle DBA/System analyst.
My areas of expertise are Oracle Database Administration and all phases of software development life cycle. I am very good in Designer/2000, Developer/2000 etc. and have good knowledge in Linux and java.

Though I dont have experience in Oracle HRMS, if selected, I am confident to be productive soon as I am proficient in "Oracle Developer suit", .

For any further clarifications, you can contact me in 00968-9364813(gsm).

Shyju KT
Re: Oracle HRMS Technical Jobs in US/France/Middle-East [message #95505 is a reply to message #95440] Sat, 07 February 2004 18:59 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Hari
Respected sir,

I am an Indian Expatriate. Last 2 years I am working in JAKARTA as a
SOFTWARE ENGINEER, ORACLE DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR (DBA), MIS,
ERP CONSULTANT, SYSTEM ANALYST. I have more than 5 Years of
experience in the field of

i)Business application systems (system design, software development
and implementation) using Oracle, Developer2000(Forms6.0, Reports 6i).